Motto! Hinekure Chaser race 7.5

Hi everyone,

Hope you’re all well. So the end of the week is near us, but before it ends I come bearing gifts for you all….hehe ❤

So here is an extra of Hinekure that comes up after chapter 7. I think it should have been after 6 but ugh…what can I say that’s the way the author labeled them so it will be after 7 hehe. I think you’ll love this chapter…I did ❤ Also please give special thanks to our lovely cleaner Yuzuru and our amazing REN WHO UNCENSORED THE PAGES for you all lovely people to not have to see light saber peens lol. So I really want to thank Ren. She also does the uncensoring for Kuroneko. THANK YOU REN!!!! <3<3<3

Motto! Hinekure Chaser 7.5:

Download

Read online

66 thoughts on “Motto! Hinekure Chaser race 7.5

  1. Thank you very much for the new chapter!
    I couldn’t figure out what have happened with your WordPress page but happy that I was able to find your page again… Thanks a lot for all the hard work 🙂

    Like

  2. Hey! Thanks for the new release, it’s really cute! I had never read this manga until i came here! (shame on me xD)
    Also, thank you so much for the comments guys, I’m really glad to hear that you loved the un-censoring :D, I did my best to bring cute peens xD

    Ren~

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Of course!!! Who wouldn’t like your un-cesoring…you give us life to all fujoshis/fudanshis with those beautiful peens to look at ❤ ❤ THANK YOU T_T

      Like

  3. This has been a nice surprise. I absolutely adored the first volume (I know, it wasn’t you) and the second volume was very sweet too. I admit to getting a little teary eyed on a couple of chapters. But this third volume is really exciting and I’m so glad you’re continuing it, I’m glad Panco sensei is continuing it. I’ve been in love with her since I read “Body Talk Paradox.” and “Kaeru no Prince-sama.” The mechanic and high schooler in Body Talk Paradox. was my favorite pair and I’ve always wished she’d expound on the story. But I’m happy with this couple too. Yamamoto is an OhMyGod Hottie and Hirokawa has eyes like Kijima-kun, he blushes so cutely… and those fangs of his! Love him! Anyhow, thanks for continuing, I’ve loved every chapter.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

